fb

 

Kontakt

Formularz kontaktowy

Formularz kontaktowy

Wyślij list. Wymagane jest wypełnienie wszystkich pól oznaczonych gwiazdką (*).

Dodatkowe informacje

BIURO

ul. Modlińska 2
05-101 Skierdy

Godziny otwarcia:
poniedziałek - piątek: 8:00-16:00

tel.: 22 836 48 10

e-mail: supraelco@supraelco.waw.pl
internet: www.supraelco.pl

PREZES

Jacek Szulc
tel.: 500 004 804
e-mail: jacek.szulc@supraelco.waw.pl

PROKURENT

Dorota Szulc
tel.: 502 552 351
e-mail: d.szulc@supraelco.waw.pl

OBSŁUGA KLIENTA

Monika Kibart
e-mail: m.kibart@supraelco.waw.pl

Anna Sinkiewicz
e-mail: a.sinkiewicz@supraelco.waw.pl

Aleksandra Bereda
e-mail: a.bereda@supraelco.waw.pl

tel.: 22 836 48 10

DZIAŁ HANDLOWY

Mariusz Spodobalski
tel.: 509 401 139
e-mail: m.spodobalski@supraelco.waw.pl

Jan Szulc
tel.: 515 388 425
e-mail: jan.szulc@supraelco.waw.pl